Grand Falls-Windsor

Réception
eogfw@employmentnl.ca
(709) 358-0003
Bowne-Stone, April
april.bownestone@employmentnl.ca
(709) 358-0004
Dawe, Angela
angela.dawe@employmentnl.ca
(709) 358-0009
Dawe, Michelle
michelle.dawe@employmentnl.ca
(709) 358-0003
Eastman, Gale
gale.eastman@employmentnl.ca
(709) 358-0007
Hillier, David
david.hillier@employmentnl.ca
(709) 358-0008
Peddle, Paula
paula.peddle@employmentnl.ca
(709) 358-0002
Strickland, Rosalind
rosalind.strickland@employmentnl.ca
(709) 358-0001

Corner Brook

Réception
eocb@employmentnl.ca
(709) 289-3014
Allen, Tammy
tammy.allen@employmentnl.ca
(709) 289-3014
Dyke, Julia
julia.dyke@employmentnl.ca
(709) 283-3243
McCarthy, Shelley
shelley.mccarthy@employmentnl.ca
(709) 283-3245
Penney, Cheryl
cheryl.penney@employmentnl.ca
(709) 289-3015
Traverse, Marsha
marsha.traverse@employmentnl.ca
(709) 283-3244

St. John’s Ouest (chemin Kenmount)

Réception
eostjw@employmentnl.ca
(709) 793-3240
Adams, Melanie
melanie.adams@employmentnl.ca
(709) 793-3637
Browne, Hannah
hannah.browne@employmentnl.ca
(709) 793-3240
Collins, Stephanie
stephanie.collins@employmentnl.ca
(709) 793-3901
Locke, Katrina
katrina.locke@employmentnl.ca
(709) 793-3909
Marticotte, Michel
michel.marticotte@employmentnl.ca
(709) 793-4497
Nurse, Katie
katie.nurse@employmentnl.ca
(709) 793-4316
Powell, Cindy
cindy.powell@employmentnl.ca
(709) 793-4496
Rogers, Matthew
matthew.rogers@employmentnl.ca
(709) 793-3907
Squires, Rhonda
rhonda.squires@employmentnl.ca
(709) 793-3908
Taker, Sarah
sarah.taker@employmentnl.ca
(709) 793-4028
Walsh, Glen
glen.walsh@employmentnl.ca
(709) 793-3498

St. John’s Est (promenade Stavanger)

Réception
eostjw@employmentnl.ca
(709) 793-3534
Blundon, Michelle
michelle.blundon@employmentnl.ca
(709) 793-3690
Buckingham, Kim
kim.buckingham@employmentnl.ca
(709) 793-4049
Ennis, John
john.ennis@employmentnl.ca
(709) 793-3903
Furlong, Jessica
jessica.furlong@employmentnl.ca
(709) 793-3534
Geck, Sarah
sarah.geck@employmentnl.ca
(709) 793-4027
Hagerty, Brendan
brendan.hagerty@employmentnl.ca
(709) 793-7006
Lindstrom, Kim
kim.lindstrom@employmentnl.ca
(709) 793-4315
Pittman, Lily
lily.pittman@employmentnl.ca
(709) 793-4243