Grand Falls-Windsor

Front Desk
eogfw@employmentnl.ca
(709) 358-0003
Bowne-Stone, April
april.bownestone@employmentnl.ca
(709) 358-0004
Dawe, Angela
angela.dawe@employmentnl.ca
(709) 358-0009
Dawe, Michelle
michelle.dawe@employmentnl.ca
(709) 358-0003
Eastman, Gale
gale.eastman@employmentnl.ca
(709) 358-0007
Peddle, Paula
paula.peddle@employmentnl.ca
(709) 358-0002
Power, Wendy
wendy.power@employmentnl.ca
(709) 358-0010
Strickland, Rosalind
rosalind.strickland@employmentnl.ca
(709) 358-0001

Corner Brook

Front Desk
eocb@employmentnl.ca
(709) 289-3014
Allen, Tammy
tammy.allen@employmentnl.ca
(709) 289-3014
Brake, Jennifer
jennifer.brake@employmentnl.ca
(709) 637-8646
McCarthy, Shelley
shelley.mccarthy@employmentnl.ca
(709) 283-3245
Penney, Cheryl
cheryl.penney@employmentnl.ca
(709) 289-3015
Reddy, Michael
michael.reddy@employmentnl.ca
(709) 637-8675
Traverse, Marsha
marsha.traverse@employmentnl.ca
(709) 283-3244

St. John’s West (Kenmount Rd)

Front Desk
eostj@employmentnl.ca
(709) 793-3240
Browne, Hannah
hannah.browne@employmentnl.ca
(709) 793-3240
Clarke, Sherry
sherry.clarke@employmentnl.ca
(709) 793-3495
Coombs, Bernadette
bernadette.coombs@employmentnl.ca
(709) 793-7002
Jeffery, Barbara
barbara.jeffery@employmentnl.ca
(709) 793-3905
Lewis, Kim
kim.lewis@employmentnl.ca
(709) 793-4019
Lindstrom, Kim
kim.lindstrom@employmentnl.ca
(709) 793-4315
Locke, Katrina
katrina.locke@employmentnl.ca
(709) 793-3909
Marticotte, Michel
michel.marticotte@employmentnl.ca
(709) 793-4497

St. John’s East (Stavanger Dr)

Front Desk
eostj@employmentnl.ca
(709) 793-3534
Blundon, Michelle
michelle.blundon@employmentnl.ca
(709) 793-3690
Ennis, John
john.ennis@employmentnl.ca
(709) 793-3903
Furlong, Jessica
jessica.furlong@employmentnl.ca
(709) 793-3534
Geck, Sarah
sarah.geck@employmentnl.ca
(709) 793-4027
Higdon, Christina
christina.higdon@employmentnl.ca
(709) 793-3591
Nezhadhossein, Hamid
hamid.nezhadhossein@employmentnl.ca
(709) 793-4209
Porter, Hollie
hollie.porter@employmentnl.ca
(709) 793-7001
Walsh, Glen
glen.walsh@employmentnl.ca
(709) 793-3498